Contacteer Regiosecretariaten

PROVINCIE ANTWERPEN

  • OKRA Antwerpen Nationalestraat 111, 2000 Antwerpen, 03 220 12 80, antwerpen@okra.be
  • OKRA Mechelen Antwerpsesteenweg  259, 2800 Mechelen, 015 40 57 45, mechelen@okra.be
  • OKRA Kempen, Korte Begijnenstraat 22, 2300 Turnhout, 014 40 33 56, kempen@okra.be

PROVINCIE WEST-VLAANDEREN

  • OKRA Brugge Oude Burg 19-23 8000 Brugge 050 44 03 81 brugge@okra.be
  • OKRA Ieper A. Vandenpeereboomplein 55 8900 Ieper 056 52 63 40 ieper@okra.be
  • OKRA Kortrijk Beneluxpark 22 8500 Kortrijk 056 52 63 53 kortrijk@okra.be
  • OKRA Oostende Ieperstraat 12 8400 Oostende 059 55 26 90 oostende@okra.be
  • OKRA Roeselare Beversesteenweg 35 8800 Roeselare 051 26 53 07 roeselare@okra.be
  • OKRA Tielt Oude Stationsstraat 12 8700 Tielt 051 42 38 08 tielt@okra.be

PROVINCIE OOST-VLAANDEREN

PROVINCIE VLAAMS-BRABANT

  • OKRA Oost-Brabant Platte-Lostraat 541, 3010 Kessel-Lo, 016 35 96 94, oostbrabant@okra.be
  • OKRA Brussel- Halle - Vilvoorde, Ninoofsesteenweg 176, 1700 Dilbeek, 02 244 28 91, brussel@okra.be
  • OKRA Gewest Brussel Haachtsesteenweg 1805, 1130 Brussel, 0478 97 02 69, brussel@okra.be

PROVINCIE LIMBURG

  • OKRA Limburg Koningin Astridlaan 33, 3500 Hasselt, 011 26 59 30, limburg@okra.be