Wie is Wie?

Algemeen directeur OKRA
Mark De Soete: 02 246 44 34, mark.desoete@okra.be

Algemeen Pastor OKRA
Jan Denil: 02 246 27 39, jan.denil@okra.be

Personeel en Vorming
Roel François: 02 246 44 43,  roel.francois@okra.be
Agnes De Groote: Personeelsadministratie, 02 246 44 38,agnes.degroote@okra.be
Stéphanie Cleynen: Personeelsadministratie, 02 246 44 38, stephanie.cleynen@okra.be

ICT en databeheer
Wim Tubbax: 02 246 44 37, webmaster@okra.be
Liesbeth Kiekens: 02 246 44 57, webmaster@okra.be
Karin Vanhoven: 02 246 42 32, webmaster@okra.be

Communicatie
Katrien Vandeveegaete: Verantwoordelijke, 02 246 44 33,katrien.vandeveegaete@okra.be
Benjamin Ponsaerts: redactie, 02 246 29 03, benjamin.ponsaerts@okra.be
Liesbeth Kiekens: online communicatie, 02 246 44 57,lies.kiekens@okra.be

Boekhouding
Frank Massoels: 02 246 44 48,  frank.massoels@okra.be 
Peter Nijs: 02 246 40 06,peter.nijs@okra.be
Tom Daem: 02 246 47 62, tom.daem@okra.be
Annick Casteur: 02 246 44 58, annick.casteur@okra.be
Leen Aelbrecht: 02 246 39 46,leen.aelbrecht@okra.be
Dirk Dedobbeleer: 02 246 39 54, dirk.dedobbeleer@okra.be

Administratie
Ingrid Samson: Verantwoordelijke, 02 246 44 41,  ingrid.samson@okra.be
Kevin Brusselmans: 02 246 28 61,kevin.brusselmans@okra.be
Karin Vanhoven: 02 246 42 32, karin.vanhoven@okra.be

Info & Advies
Griet Malfroid: Zorgrecht, 02 246 28 62,  griet.malfroid@okra.be
Piet Helsen: Zorgrecht, 02 246 44 47, piet.elsen@okra.be 
Johan Truyers: Studiedienst, 02 246 44 40,  johan.truyers@okra.be
Ellen Ophalvens: Studiedienst, 02 246 39 45, ellen.ophalvens@okra.be
Niek De Meester: Pensioendienst, 02 246 44 31, niek.demeester@okra.be
Kristel Wijshof: Pensioendienst, 02 246 44 45, kristel.wijshof@okra.be

Sociaal-Cultureel Werk
Jan Denil: Cultuur & Academie, 02 246 27 39, jan.denil@okra.be
Pat Rooseleers: 02 246 44 32, Pat.rooseleers@okra.be

Reizen
Martine De Beule: 02 246 44 29,martine.debeule@okra.be
Lucie Van Hemelrijk: 02 246 39 44,lucie.vanhemelrijk@okra.be

OKRA-SPORT+
Ingrid Peeters: Directeur, 02 246 44 36, ingrid.peeters@okrasport.be
Ann Jespers: Administratief medewerker, 02 246 42 07, ann.jespers@okrasport.be
Nele Put: Administratief verantwoordelijke, 02 246 44 35, nele.put@okrasport.be   
Katleen Kerremans: Sporttechnisch medewerker, 02 246 26 03, katleen.kerremans@okrasport.be
Wim Bogaert: Sporttechnisch medewerker, 02 246 42 09, wim.bogaert@okrasport.be